wind park.jpg

Get in Touch

SINN Power operates several locations worldwide in order to provide customers in the respective regions with the best possible advice and support. 

Find your SINN Power representative below.

Global Projects

The team based at the headquarters in Gauting takes care of the global marketing of products and projects as well as cooperations and public funding. If you are looking for innovative business models and disruptive projects, get in touch with our global team.

Johannes Stuck

johannes.stuck@sinnpower.com

+49 (0) 90 20 96 19 75

Christopher Biermann

christopher.biermann@sinnpower.com

+49 (0) 89 92 56 61 92 

EMEA

Nikolaos Papazoglou

nikolaos.papazoglou@sinnpower.com

Giorgos Giaouzakis

giorgos.giaouzakis@sinnpower.com

 

From our R&D facility in Greece, our EMEA (Europe, Middle East and Africa) team will support you with all questions regarding our complete product and service portfolio. Their extensive know-how and experience with renewable energy guarantee success in every endeavor.

Americas & Macaronesian Islands

Rafael Palacios

rafael.palacios@sinnpower.com

+49 (0) 176 2131 0887

Alejandro Palacios

alejandro.palacios@sinnpower.com

+49 (0) 176 8216 1753 

Operating from El Salvador, our Americas team builds its success on vast experience and a broad network in the renewable energy industry and is looking forward to bringing our disruptive technology to your coast.

José Melero Gutierrez

jose.melero@sinnpower.com

+503 7944 6435

Our unique approach to

Marine Renewable Electricity Production